(Melodic-Death-Metal, Groove-Metal) DevilDriver - Outlaws 'Til The End, Vol. 1 / 2018 / FLAC / lossless

Название: Outlaws 'Til The End, Vol. 1
Исполнитель: DevilDriver
Год: 2018
Жанр: Melodic-Death-Metal, Groove-Metal
Страна: USA

Продолжительность: 45:39
Формат/Кодек: FLAC (image+.cue)
Битрейт аудио: lossless

01. Country Heroes (Hank Williams III cover)
02. Whiskey River (Willie Nelson cover)
03. Outlaw Man (Eagles cover)
04. Ghost Riders In The Sky (Stan Jones cover)
05. I'm The Only Hell (Mama Ever Raised) (Johnny Paycheck cover)
06. If Drinking Don't Kill Me (Her Memory Will) (George Jones cover)
07. The Man Comes Around (Johnny Cash cover)
08. A Thousand Miles From Nowhere (Dwight Yoakam cover)
09. Copperhead Road (Steve Earle cover)
10. Dad's Gonna Kill Me (Richard Thompson cover)
11. A Country Boy Can Survive (Hank Williams Jr. cover)
12. The Ride (David Allan Coe cover)


  Данные   Скриншоты   Раздающие   Скачавшие   Файлы
Раздал Просмотров Взят Скачан Забанен
UncleSpooler 3013 6 0 Да


Комментарии отсутствуют

Добавить комментарий

У Вас нет прав оставлять комментарии.